Thursday, August 30, 2007

Wyatt live in London

Robert Wyatt prater i veg på Southbank Centre i London 15/10.


Anonymous said...

...og nå dukket RWs nye album på "Torrentz"
robert wyatt comicopera
Comicopera is an album by Robert Wyatt due to be released on October 8, 2007. It will be available on both CD and double vinyl formats. It is Wyatt's first release on the Domino Records label. It features many other musicians, including Brian Eno, Paul Weller and Phil Manzanera and was recorded in Wyatt's house and Manzanera's recording studio.
Act One: Lost In Noise
1 Stay Tuned
2 Just As You Are
3 You You
4 A.W.O.L.
5 Anachronist
Act Two: The Here And The Now
6 A Beautiful Peace
7 Be Serious
8 On The Town Square
9 Mob Rule
10 A Beautiful War
11 Out of The Blue
Act Three: Away With The Fairies
12 Del Mondo
13 Cancion de Julieta
14 Pastafari
15 Fragment
16 Hasta Siempre

Svenn said...

Husk å kjøpe den!